## HILL COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION RESULTS MARCH 2, 2010

TOTAL PRECINCTS COUNTED 22 OF 23
REGISTERED VOTERS TOTAL 22,327
BALLOTS CAST TOTAL 4,736
VOTER TURNOUT TOTAL 21.21%

	VOTES	PERCENT
US REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 17 HILL COUNTYWIDE		
ROB CURNOCK	1,209	29.82
TIMOTHY DELASANDRO	335	8.26
BILL FLORES	1,130	27.87
DAVE MCINTYRE	655	16.15
CHUCK WILSON	726	17.90
GOVERNOR HILL COUNTYWIDE		
RICK PERRY	1,842	39.53
DEBRA MEDINA	1,109	23.80
KAY BAILEY HUTCHISON	1,709	36.67
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 22 HILL COUNTYWIDE		
DARREN YANCY	1,559	39.04
KIP AVERITT	2,434	60.96
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 10 HILL COUNTYWIDE		
JIM PITTS	3,590	100.00

COUNTY JUDGE		
RUDY MATHAEI	1,161	27.35
JUSTIN LEWIS	3,084	72.65
JUDGE, COUNTY COURT AT LAW		
LEE HARRIS	3,597	100.00
	3,331	100.00
DISTRICT CLERK		
LINDA YOUNG	1,545	37.67
FRAN WOOD	945	23.04
ANGELIA ORR	1,611	39.28
COUNTY CLERK		
NICOLE TANNER	3,502	100.00
COUNTY TREASURER		
BECKY WILKINS	3,451	100.00
DECKI WILKINS	3,731	100.00
COUNTY SURVEYOR		
JESSIE JOE INCE	3,422	100.00
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT NO. 2		
STEVEN SULAK	628	52.20
JAMES BUZBEE	575	47.80
COUNTY COMMICCIONED DESCRICT NO. 4		
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT NO. 4	457	40.12
LEE HARKINS	457	40.12
HARLEY F DAVIS II	604	53.03
L.D. JACKSON	78	6.85

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT NO. 2 RODNEY ADAMS	493	100.00
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT NO. 3		
DAVID C. WESTMORELAND	201	30.55
KARIN E. MCCLENDON	176	26.75
JACKIE P. ARMSTRONG	63	9.57
BRAD HENLEY	218	33.13
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT NO. 4		
MARTIS E. WARD	1,402	74.46
MARK GROPP	481	25.54
COUNTY CHAIRMAN		
MEL BRYANT	3,334	100.00

FOR COMPLETE PRIMARY ELECTION RESULT TOTALS VISIT <a href="http://www.co.hill.tx.us/ips/cms/othercountyoffices/elections.html">http://www.co.hill.tx.us/ips/cms/othercountyoffices/elections.html</a> RUN-0FF ELECTION APRIL 13th, 2010