Hill County Republican Party July 31, 2012 Runoff Election

Sheriff

Jeffrey T. Lyon	2,177	
Michael Cox	2,606**	
District 25, Congress		
Roger Williams	2,278**	
Wes Riddle	2,031	
U.S. Senate		
David Dewhurst	2,604	
Ted Cruz	2,007**	
Railroad Commission-Full Term		
Christi Craddick	2,880**	
Warren Chisum	1,202	
Railroad Commission-Unexpired Term		

Greg Parker 1887

Greg Parker	1,00/
Barry Smitherman	1,957**

Place 4, Texas Supreme Court

David Medina	2,120
John Devine	1,745**

**Indicates Winners